Check out the list of RRBs to download admit card for RRB NTPC (Graduate) examination (CEN No. 03/2015)

Railway Recruitment Boards have issued admit cards for RRB Recruitment 2015/16 for 18252 Posts Exam (CEN No. 03/2015) – RRB-NTPC (Graduate) examination.

Candidates can download their admit cards from the respective RRB websites.

The participating Railway Recruitment Boards (RRBs) are Ahmedabad, Ajmer, Allahabad, Bangalore, Bhopal, Bhubaneswar, Bilaspur, Channdigarh, Chennai, Gorakhpur, Guwahati, Jammu-Srinagar, Kolkata, Malda, Mumbai, Muzaffarpur, Patna, Ranchi, Secunderabad, Siliguri and Thiruvananthapuram.

Candidates are advised to visit the respective RRB websites and clik on the link that says – Click here to Download Call Letter for Online Examination – C.E.N. No. 03/2015. Give their user ID and passwords in order to download the admit card.

List of the RRBs sites is as follows –

1. Ahmedabad

2. Ajmer

3. Allahabad

4. Bangalore

5. Bhopal

6. Bhubaneswar

7. Bilaspur

8. Channdigarh

9. Chennai

10. Gorakhpur

11. Guwahati

12. Jammu-Srinagar

13. Kolkata

15. Malda

16. Mumbai

17. Muzaffarpur

18. Patna

19. Ranchi

20. Secunderabad

21. Siliguri

23. Thiruvananthapuram.

RRB had invited the applications via notice on December 26, 2015 and the forms were filled until January 25, 2016.

Leave a Comment